Pam on the Lex & Terry Show - Friday, Sept 30

I'll be on the Lex & Terry Show on Friday, Sept 30 at 9:00 AM ET/8 AM
CT/6 AM PT (Wow, that's early for the West Coast!) They're a lot of
fun and we will be taking calls - if you'd like a free psychic
reading. The call in number is: 866-977-3687. http://www.lexandterry.com

No comments:

Post a Comment